San Leandro Auto Repair 425 Reviews
Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CLOSED
November 24th thru 26th
December 24th thru 26th
December 31st thru January 2nd
Call Us:(510) 352-4221

Reviews

8/17/2017 Peter Gallick great job at reasonable prices as usual
8/17/2017 Carole Fong They had let me know that the brakes needed to be replaced by the next service. I kind of forgot and then realized that I was going to be travelling down to SoCal and only had one day to get the car to them for the service. Problem? Nope. Not at Doral's. They fit me in and took care of everything before the end of the day. It's always so reassuring to know that the guys at Doral's just checked everything and did all that was needed so I wouldn't have to worry about getting stranded on the road.
8/17/2017 Sylvia Acosta Excellent service
8/16/2017 Colin Busby Repair done promptly and correct - reasonable cost.
6/23/2017 Emily Kurr I called ahead to say that I had a commitment and I had to leave by a certain time. They assured me that I would have my car by the requested time. My car was done ahead of schedule. Once again - Great Service!
6/22/2017 Donna Caldwell The people are wonderful, the service is excellent, even the bathroom is clean..
6/20/2017 Colin Busby Done a tight time schedule
6/20/2017 Laverne Haman-Dicko great service!!!!!
6/19/2017 Tatiana Toscano This shop is always as accommodating as they can be, friendly, respectful, honest and efficient. I confidently trust any recommendations Rafael or his team make. They haven't steered me wrong yet!
6/18/2017 Jennie Combs Five stars, all the way! A friend of mine who is a mechanic with Waste Mgt. recommended you folks and I am forever grateful. Over the years you have definitely earned my trust so much so that I refer my friends to you. Thank You
1234567...Last Page