San Leandro Auto Repair 407 Reviews
Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CLOSED
November 24th thru 26th
December 24th thru 26th
December 31st thru January 2nd
Call Us:(510) 352-4221

Reviews

4/27/2017 Steve Fitzpatrick 5 star
4/3/2017 Derrick Bryant Doral's auto repair are the best they are focused on customer service, fast repair time, and the work done is 5 stars.
3/29/2017 L R Expert friendly service
3/27/2017 Hali Wilmunnson incredibly thorough. attentive to detail and customers concerns and priorities. convenient. and great with communication. definitely deserving of 5 star rating.
3/20/2017 Tony Singh Great Service, very well organized operation
3/18/2017 Latrice Clay Services always great... detail , and honest will continue doing business with Doral's 😊
3/17/2017 Nicholas Choy Thanks for you and your team's help, Rafael! Good catch on the break pads. See you again soon
3/13/2017 Rick Choy Excellent service. They were able to diagnose and address a difficult intermittent noise issue that mechanics at two other repair shops previously failed to pinpoint and correct.
3/9/2017 Carole Fong Bringing my vehicles to Doral's is like bringing my vehicles to a trusted family member, because they treat you like family. They also do great work. I didn't have an appointment and called at the end of the day, and they still were able to fit me in.
3/5/2017 Rob Bae We've been happy clients of Doral's for over 10 years. Roy, Rafael, & the rest of the team provide excellent customer service & always clearly explain the work they've done or recommend. Never seen any surprise charges. I highly recommend Doral's services to anyone, especially those interested in supporting local businesses!
1234567...Last Page