San Leandro Auto Repair 423 Reviews
Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CLOSED
November 24th thru 26th
December 24th thru 26th
December 31st thru January 2nd
Call Us:(510) 352-4221

Reviews

6/23/2017 Emily Kurr I called ahead to say that I had a commitment and I had to leave by a certain time. They assured me that I would have my car by the requested time. My car was done ahead of schedule. Once again - Great Service!
6/22/2017 Donna Caldwell The people are wonderful, the service is excellent, even the bathroom is clean..
6/20/2017 Colin Busby Done a tight time schedule
6/20/2017 Laverne Haman-Dicko great service!!!!!
6/19/2017 Tatiana Toscano This shop is always as accommodating as they can be, friendly, respectful, honest and efficient. I confidently trust any recommendations Rafael or his team make. They haven't steered me wrong yet!
6/18/2017 Jennie Combs Five stars, all the way! A friend of mine who is a mechanic with Waste Mgt. recommended you folks and I am forever grateful. Over the years you have definitely earned my trust so much so that I refer my friends to you. Thank You
6/13/2017 Mark Foster jr GREAT COMPANY!!! Wish they were closer to home, they would get all my business.
6/13/2017 Rosemary Gallegos Everything Great
6/2/2017 The service is excellent and the costs have always been reasonable. I always feel confident taking my car in for servicing and repairs.
5/21/2017 Carole Fong A couple of non-mechanical parts had shaken loose during normal usage, so I finally took it in to have the guys put them back together. It was Friday morning and I just showed up. I was on a tight schedule and was thinking about asking them to do an oil change, but didn't. Then Raphael recommended it (how did he know I was thinking the same thing?) and topped it off by doing it in less time than estimated. I was heading out to SoCal the next day for a quick turn around trip, so it was great to have the peace of mind that came with knowing that the wonderful guys at Doral's had taken care of my car and it was in the best shape possible. Too bad I didn't see and then ran over an orange cone that was in the middle of the freeway on the way back. Oh well, I'm coming back guys!
1234567...Last Page