San Leandro Auto Repair 527 Reviews
Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Call Us:(510) 398-6230

Reviews

2/4/2019 Sheri I had a great experience at Doral's. They fixed what I knew needed to be fixed and didn't try to sell me on any extras. Roy (the owner) also took the time to explain the noise in my engine and what he recommended we do about it. I really appreciate the time they spent explaining everything. The waiting area was also nice and clean and had some great memorabilia and an awesome restored Chevy truck.
1/29/2019 Colin Busby Repairs done on time and correctly
1/27/2019 Charlotte Ranieri This place is great! They are always polite and take good care of me and my car.
1/21/2019 David Borges Doral's has been around in San Leandro longer than I can remember! And that's a long time! They have been taking care of our company van for a long time and just recently, I enlisted them to put a new engine in my personal 1998 GMC 3500 Sierra. It's running great and their warranty suggests that I'll have a minimum of 3 more years of useful truck life. I'm betting I get another 10! Great people, Great Investment!
1/15/2019 Lydia Riccio Excellent Service Efficent & staff is caring & friendly!!!!! Roy & all his staff!!! Noel & Rafael!!!
12/19/2018 Steven Souza Always a pleasure to deal with Roy and Rafael. The brake repair to my truck was done in a timely manner. Thanks.
12/16/2018 Peter Gallick good prompt job as usual
11/29/2018 Colin Busby Safety review and minor repairs completed promptly.
10/26/2018 Jason Silva Roy, Rafael and all of Doral's Auto continue to provide premier service. There is no other place that my family and I trust to service our vehicles.
10/25/2018 Teresita Carimio good service. staff are friendly. Waiting room and bathroom are clean.
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Doral's Auto Repair (510) 352-4221 For Assistance.