San Leandro Auto Repair 499 Reviews
Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Sat: By Appointment Only Call Us:(510) 352-4221

Reviews

7/9/2018 Carole Fong I did this a little backwards; bought a used car and then asked Raphael/Roy if the car was good. And they didn't crack any jokes at my expense; they are a class act. I may have had doubts about the car, but had absolutely none when it came to the value of their opinion. 5 STARS to Raphael and Roy as usual.
7/7/2018 Laverne Haman-Dicko Friendly staff and great service.
7/3/2018 David Oliveira Just went in for a standard oil change and transmission fluid change. I dropped my car off early and asked that I pick it up early (Going on a road trip for 4th of July). Doral's called me about 90 minutes later and said my vehicle was ready. Awesome job, outstanding service.
6/29/2018 Catherine Mittleman Great friendly service as always.
6/26/2018 Lydia Riccio Always the best customer service! Always!! Effecient, comfortable surrounding to wait if necessary.
6/21/2018 Judy Sullivan-Ojuola Rafael took the time needed to accurately determine the problem(s) my car was having. I felt comfortable with his recommendations for repair because he ran several test to pinpoint where the issue(s) were. We ran into a glitch when I picked up my car and he took immediate responsibility for it and took care of it. I trusted him to resolve the problem and he did, promptly and professionally. Having over 25 years of experience in customer service, Rafael provided Excellent Customer Service. I left a very satisfied and happy customer.
6/20/2018 Jason Silva The professionalism, integrity and courtesy of Roy, Raphael and all the staff are second to none. It's invaluable to have an auto repair shop that you can trust wholeheartedly and that's what my family and I have with Doral's.
6/6/2018 Joel Rojo Rafael n Roy are great and will always take care of you !
5/31/2018 Kelly Mccarthy Great service every time. I have been a customer for the three years I’ve lived here and I’m very happy with the services provided. Would recommend them to anyone who wants honest trustworthy work done.
5/31/2018 Jennifer Putzer Great service all around! Even gave me a donut while I waited!!
1234567...Last Page