San Leandro Auto Repair 414 Reviews
Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CLOSED
November 24th thru 26th
December 24th thru 26th
December 31st thru January 2nd
Call Us:(510) 352-4221

Reviews

5/21/2017 Carole Fong A couple of non-mechanical parts had shaken loose during normal usage, so I finally took it in to have the guys put them back together. It was Friday morning and I just showed up. I was on a tight schedule and was thinking about asking them to do an oil change, but didn't. Then Raphael recommended it (how did he know I was thinking the same thing?) and topped it off by doing it in less time than estimated. I was heading out to SoCal the next day for a quick turn around trip, so it was great to have the peace of mind that came with knowing that the wonderful guys at Doral's had taken care of my car and it was in the best shape possible. Too bad I didn't see and then ran over an orange cone that was in the middle of the freeway on the way back. Oh well, I'm coming back guys!
5/9/2017 Amber Kugler Amazing customer service
5/6/2017 JK rafael at the front desk runs a tight ship with great customer service and especially good communication and product knowledge. the mechanics need few hints to identify the issues and the prices are fair and reasonable for such a level of service. two cars and a happy customer; we will keep coming back. by the way they have the coolest retro waiting area.
5/5/2017 Emily Kurr As usual, the service was outstanding.
5/2/2017 William Gallo Had a dead battery after a jump start. Called up and Roy said bring. "We've got you covered" 25 years and Dorals has always.watched out for me.
5/1/2017 Dawn Vanek Doral's is the best! I love the option of making an appointment on line. Rafael is such a nice helpful person at the desk. I enjoy the fact that the waiting area is always so clean, too.
4/28/2017 Colin Busby Squeezed us in for a time sensitive service. Done on time
4/27/2017 Steve Fitzpatrick 5 star
4/3/2017 Derrick Bryant Doral's auto repair are the best they are focused on customer service, fast repair time, and the work done is 5 stars.
3/29/2017 L R Expert friendly service
1234567...Last Page