San Leandro Auto Repair 512 Reviews
Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Sat: By Appointment Only Call Us:(510) 352-4221

Reviews

9/18/2018 Joel Rojo Great service, always takes care of what’s needed!
9/14/2018 John Walters They are great. They are very supportive and will answer all questions.
9/12/2018 Catherine Great customer service, great work, fair price! Thanks.
9/12/2018 Cathy Mamiya I have had everything from an oil change to my transmission replaced at Doral’s. I trust in this establishment. Raphael and Roy are very trustworthy and efficient. Most of all, they are good people. I never doubt that they have my best interest in mind when discussing any repairs or services.
9/11/2018 Leslie Sauter Excellent service - as always.
9/1/2018 Dawn Vanek Doral's is great! They take good care of my 1995 Jeep, advising me on what needs to be done to keep it in good condition. Rafael is always helpful, explaining things to me so I understand. Thank you!
8/31/2018 Laverne Haman-Dicko Great
8/27/2018 Angela I am always so happy with Dorals customer service , honesty , efficiency. FIVE stars every time !!!
8/16/2018 Sylvia Acosta Excellent employees and Customer service ten stars 🌟
7/28/2018 I was treated with respect. Rafael was courteous and explained well the job needed to fix my car. I liked the vintage decor of the office. The place was very clean and organized.
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Doral's Auto Repair (510) 352-4221 For Assistance.