San Leandro Auto Repair 459 Reviews
Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM CLOSED
November 24th thru 26th
December 24th thru 26th
December 31st thru January 2nd
Call Us:(510) 352-4221

Reviews

1/17/2018 Rose Tam Always the best customer service and they always explain everything in detail.
1/12/2018 Merilee Buster I always feel confident that my car is getting the best care with Doral's. The bill is reasonable, the waiting room is clean and comfortable, Rafael always has time to answer my questions, and they keep a sharp eye out for potential down-the-road problems like spotting a small coolant leak or noticing the shocks are getting worn, so I have time to budget for the repairs.
1/7/2018 Philip Carroll this is an honest shop that does a good job, they will even drive you home and pick you up if needed
1/3/2018 Jayson Landeza Roy and his crew are always the best! Friendly, reliable, high quality service at an affordable price, done on-time. Phenomenal place!
12/31/2017 Sylvia Acosta Excellent service and I let my family and friends about Doral’s service
12/28/2017 Harvey Chin AAA discount. Excellent customer service. Reasonable prices.
12/24/2017 Cindy Roarty Excellent service on a seven point inspection/ oil change and very accomadating with us leaving our vehicle the day before for a service.
12/23/2017 Homer Gordon Honest,Fair,Reliable, this place is awesome. I have over thirty years of experience in the automotive industry and I'd rate Rafael and his the crew at Doral's as one of the best.
12/19/2017 Nancy Great Customer Service. I was able to make a last minute appointment. Prices good as far as car repairs go. Thank you very much.
12/18/2017 Charles Caison This is a first rate team. I only bring my car to these guys as this is the only team I trust it with. Excellent service and results.
1234567...Last Page